Trustees and Officials

    The Michael Sedgwick Memorial Trust is a charitable trust, registration number 290841

Patron: Lord Montagu of Beaulieu


 Chairman: Peter Card

Vice Chairman: Ray Hutton
Secretary: TBA
Treasurer: Robert Cartwright

Michael Ware
Mark Hughes
Anders Clausager
Graham Robson
Nick Baldwin
Paul Skilleter
Ian Dussek

             We also welcome two new trustees for 2017, Tim Bryan & Patrick Collins

Honorary Treasurer: Bob Cartwright, 10 Lydiard Close,
Aylesbury, Bucks, HP21 9XU. Tel: 01296 432670

Honorary Secretary (to whom all communications should be directed):
Budds Farm, High Street, Barrington, Somerset, TA19 0JB